CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami Cast

Horatio Caine

Horatio Caine

Lieutenant Horatio “H” Caine is the day shift supervisor of the Miami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by David Caruso.

Calleigh Duquesne

Calleigh Duquesne

Calleigh Duquesne is the day shift assistant supervisor at theMiami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by Emily Procter.

Eric Delko

Eric Delko

Eric “Delko” Delektorsky is a Crime Scene Investigator working for the Miami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by Adam Rodruguez.

Ryan Wolfe

Ryan Wolfe

Ryan Wolfe is a Crime Scene Investigator in the Miami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by Jonathan Togo.

Frank Tripp

Frank Tripp

Det. Sgt. Francis “Frank” Tripp is a Texan homicide detective.
Portrayed by Rex Linn

Natalia Boa Vista

Natalia Boa Vista

Natalia Boa Vista is a Level 2 CSI working in the Miami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by Eva LaRue.

Jesse Cardoza

Jesse Cardoza

Jesse Cardoza is a Crime Scene Investigator at the Miami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by Eddie Cibrian.

Walter Simmons

Walter Simmons

Walter Simmons is a Crime Scene Investigator at the Miami-Dade Crime Lab.
Portrayed by Omar Benson Miller.

CSI Miami

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
12: Friendly Fire
 
12: Friendly Fire
Fri 7 June·8:30am
Rec
11: Crowned
 
11: Crowned
Thu 6 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 June·5:30pm
Rec
10: Long Gone
 
10: Long Gone
Wed 5 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 June·5:30pm
Rec
9: A Few Dead Men
 
9: A Few Dead Men
Tue 4 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 4 June·5:30pm
Rec
8: Dead Ringer
 
8: Dead Ringer
Mon 3 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 June·5:30pm
Rec
7: Sinner Takes All
 
7: Sinner Takes All
Fri 31 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 May·5:30pm
Rec
6: By The Book
 
6: By The Book
Thu 30 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 May·5:30pm
Rec
5: Killer Regrets
 
5: Killer Regrets
Wed 29 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 May·5:30pm
Rec
4: Look Who's Taunting
 
4: Look Who's Taunting
Tue 28 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 May·5:30pm
Rec
3: Blown Away
 
3: Blown Away
Mon 27 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 May·5:30pm
Rec
2: Stiff
 
2: Stiff
Fri 24 May·5:30pm
Rec