CSI AL ROBBINS CATHERINE WILLOWS DAVID HODGES DB RUSSEL GIL GRISSOM GREG SANDERS HENRY ANDREWS JIM BRASS JULIE FINLAY MORGAN BRODY NICK STOKES RAYMOND LANGSTON SARAH SIDLE

Test Competition

Test Competition

Keep watching on air and check our TV H!TS Facebook page for updates on up and coming competitions with TV H!TS!

 

    Foxtel is collecting your information for the purposes of administering this competition only, which includes disclosing your information to Salmat Digital Pty Ltd and Strike Entertainment Pty Ltd for the purposes of determining and notifying winner(s). Foxtel handles complaints, and access and correction requests in accordance with the Foxtel Privacy Policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NCIS

Season 14
Episode
Date & time
 
14: Nonstop
* NEW EPISODE *
14: Nonstop
Mon 29 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 July·7:30pm
 
 
Tue 30 July·3:50am
13: Keep Going
* NEW EPISODE *
13: Keep Going
Fri 26 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 July·7:30pm
 
 
Sat 27 July·3:50am
12: Off The Grid
* NEW EPISODE *
12: Off The Grid
Thu 25 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 July·7:30pm
 
 
Fri 26 July·3:50am
11: Willoughby
* NEW EPISODE *
11: Willoughby
Wed 24 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 July·7:30pm
 
 
Thu 25 July·3:50am
10: The Tie That Binds
* NEW EPISODE *
10: The Tie That Binds
Tue 23 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 July·7:30pm
 
 
Wed 24 July·3:50am
9: Pay To Play
* NEW EPISODE *
9: Pay To Play
Mon 22 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 22 July·7:30pm
 
 
Tue 23 July·3:50am
8: Enemy Combatant
* NEW EPISODE *
8: Enemy Combatant
Fri 19 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 19 July·7:30pm
 
 
Sat 20 July·3:50am
7: Home Of The Brave
* NEW EPISODE *
7: Home Of The Brave
Thu 18 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 18 July·7:30pm
 
 
Fri 19 July·3:50am
6: Shell Game
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Shell Game
Wed 17 July·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 17 July·7:30pm
 
 
Thu 18 July·3:50am
5: Philly
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Philly
Tue 16 July·1:30pm
 
 
Tue 16 July·7:30pm
 
 
Wed 17 July·3:50am
4: Love Boat
 
4: Love Boat
Sun 28 July·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 July·3:00am
3: Privileged Information
 
3: Privileged Information
Sun 28 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 July·2:10am
2: Being Bad
 
2: Being Bad
Sat 27 July·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 28 July·3:00am
1: Rogue
 
1: Rogue
Sat 27 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 28 July·2:10am
24: Family First
 
24: Family First
Sun 21 July·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 22 July·3:00am
23: Dead Letter
 
23: Dead Letter
Sun 21 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 22 July·2:10am
22: Homefront
 
22: Homefront
Sat 20 July·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 21 July·3:00am
21: Return To Sender
 
21: Return To Sender
Sat 20 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 21 July·2:10am