CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
13: Throwing Heat
 
13: Throwing Heat
Fri 28 December·9:15am
12: Internal Affairs
 
12: Internal Affairs
Thu 27 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 December·5:30pm
11: Backstabbers
 
11: Backstabbers
Wed 26 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 December·5:30pm
10: Come As You Are
 
10: Come As You Are
Tue 25 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·5:30pm
9: Going Going Gone
 
9: Going Going Gone
Mon 24 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Mon 24 December·5:30pm
8: Darkroom
 
8: Darkroom
Fri 21 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 December·5:30pm
7: High Octane
 
7: High Octane
Thu 20 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Thu 20 December·5:30pm
6: Curse Of The Coffin
 
6: Curse Of The Coffin
Wed 19 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Wed 19 December·5:30pm
5: Death Eminent
 
5: Death Eminent
Tue 18 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 18 December·5:30pm
4: If Looks Could Kill
 
4: If Looks Could Kill
Mon 17 December·9:15am
Rec
 
 
Mon 17 December·5:30pm
3: Death Pool 100
 
3: Death Pool 100
Fri 14 December·5:30pm