CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
15: Skeletons
 
15: Skeletons
Tue 27 November·8:30am
Rec
14: Fade Out
 
14: Fade Out
Mon 26 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 26 November·5:30pm
Rec
13: Silencer
 
13: Silencer
Fri 23 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 23 November·5:30pm
Rec
12: The Score
 
12: The Score
Thu 22 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 22 November·5:30pm
Rec
11: Payback
 
11: Payback
Wed 21 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 21 November·5:30pm
Rec
10: Shattered
 
10: Shattered
Tue 20 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 20 November·5:30pm
Rec
9: Urban Hellraisers
 
9: Urban Hellraisers
Mon 19 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 19 November·5:30pm
Rec
8: Nailed
 
8: Nailed
Fri 16 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 16 November·5:30pm
Rec
7: Felony Flight
 
7: Felony Flight
Thu 15 November·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 15 November·5:30pm
Rec
6: Under Suspicion
 
6: Under Suspicion
Wed 14 November·8:30am
 
 
Wed 14 November·5:30pm
Rec
5: Three-Way
 
5: Three-Way
Tue 13 November·5:30pm