CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
12: Friendly Fire
 
12: Friendly Fire
Fri 7 June·8:30am
Rec
11: Crowned
 
11: Crowned
Thu 6 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 June·5:30pm
Rec
10: Long Gone
 
10: Long Gone
Wed 5 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 June·5:30pm
Rec
9: A Few Dead Men
 
9: A Few Dead Men
Tue 4 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 4 June·5:30pm
Rec
8: Dead Ringer
 
8: Dead Ringer
Mon 3 June·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 June·5:30pm
Rec
7: Sinner Takes All
 
7: Sinner Takes All
Fri 31 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 May·5:30pm
Rec
6: By The Book
 
6: By The Book
Thu 30 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 May·5:30pm
Rec
5: Killer Regrets
 
5: Killer Regrets
Wed 29 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 May·5:30pm
Rec
4: Look Who's Taunting
 
4: Look Who's Taunting
Tue 28 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 May·5:30pm
Rec
3: Blown Away
 
3: Blown Away
Mon 27 May·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 May·5:30pm
Rec
2: Stiff
 
2: Stiff
Fri 24 May·5:30pm
Rec