CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
17: To Kill A Predator
 
17: To Kill A Predator
Wed 6 February·8:30am
Rec
16: All In
 
16: All In
Tue 5 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·5:30pm
Rec
15: Ambush
 
15: Ambush
Mon 4 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·5:30pm
Rec
14: You May Now Kill The Bride
 
14: You May Now Kill The Bride
Fri 1 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 February·5:30pm
Rec
13: Raising Caine
 
13: Raising Caine
Thu 31 January·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 January·5:30pm
Rec
12: Miami Confidential
 
12: Miami Confidential
Wed 30 January·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 January·5:30pm
Rec
11: Guerillas In The Mist
 
11: Guerillas In The Mist
Tue 29 January·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·5:30pm
Rec
10: Csi: My Nanny
 
10: Csi: My Nanny
Mon 28 January·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·5:30pm
Rec
9: Stand Your Ground
 
9: Stand Your Ground
Fri 25 January·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·5:30pm
Rec
8: Permanent Vacation
 
8: Permanent Vacation
Thu 24 January·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 January·5:30pm
Rec
7: Chain Reaction
 
7: Chain Reaction
Wed 23 January·5:30pm