CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Monday to Friday – 9:30am
Monday to Friday – 5:30pm
Weekends – 3:30pm

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
18: Law & Disorder
 
18: Law & Disorder
Sun 1 October·8:30am
Rec
17: At Risk
 
17: At Risk
Sun 1 October·7:30am
Rec
16: Rest In Pieces
 
16: Rest In Pieces
Sat 30 September·8:30am
Rec
15: No Good Deed
 
15: No Good Deed
Sat 30 September·7:30am
Rec
14: Last Straw
 
14: Last Straw
Sun 24 September·8:30am
Rec
13: Terminal Velocity
 
13: Terminal Velocity
Sun 24 September·7:30am
Rec
12: Friendly Fire
 
12: Friendly Fire
Sat 23 September·8:30am
Rec
11: Crowned
 
11: Crowned
Sat 23 September·7:30am
Rec
20: Grave Young Men
 
20: Grave Young Men
Wed 4 October·9:30am
Rec
19: Double Cap
 
19: Double Cap
Tue 3 October·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·5:30pm
Rec
18: Dispo Day
 
18: Dispo Day
Mon 2 October·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 October·5:30pm
Rec
17: Simple Man
 
17: Simple Man
Fri 29 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 September·5:30pm
Rec
16: Evidence Of Things Unseen
 
16: Evidence Of Things Unseen
Thu 28 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 September·5:30pm
Rec
15: Dead Woman Walking
 
15: Dead Woman Walking
Wed 27 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 September·5:30pm
Rec
14: Forced Entry
 
14: Forced Entry
Tue 26 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·5:30pm
Rec
13: Bunk
 
13: Bunk
Mon 25 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 September·5:30pm
Rec
12: Entrance Wound
 
12: Entrance Wound
Fri 22 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 September·5:30pm
Rec
11: Camp Fear
 
11: Camp Fear
Thu 21 September·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 September·5:30pm
Rec
10: A Horrible Mind
 
10: A Horrible Mind
Wed 20 September·5:30pm