CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Murder In A Flash
 
4: Murder In A Flash
Tue 9 October·8:30am
Rec
3: Under The Influence
 
3: Under The Influence
Mon 8 October·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 October·5:30pm
Rec
2: Pro Per
 
2: Pro Per
Fri 5 October·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 October·5:30pm
Rec
1: Lost Son
 
1: Lost Son
Thu 4 October·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 October·5:30pm
Rec
24: Innocent
 
24: Innocent
Wed 3 October·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 3 October·5:30pm
Rec
23: Mia/nyc - Non Stop
 
23: Mia/nyc - Non Stop
Tue 2 October·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 2 October·5:30pm
Rec
22: Rap Sheet
 
22: Rap Sheet
Mon 1 October·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 October·5:30pm
Rec
21: Not Landing
 
21: Not Landing
Fri 28 September·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 September·5:30pm
Rec
20: The Oath
 
20: The Oath
Thu 27 September·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 September·5:30pm
Rec
19: Deadline
 
19: Deadline
Wed 26 September·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 September·5:30pm
Rec
18: Wannabe
 
18: Wannabe
Tue 25 September·5:30pm