CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami

Golden Globe® winner David Caruso plays a high-tech homicide cop in this action-fueled look at crime and punishment in Florida’s tropical paradise in CSI Miami. When the heat is on and the bullets fly, Lieutenant Horatio Crane keeps his cool behind his trademark shades. Joined by ballistics expert Calleigh Duquesne (The West Wing’s Emily Procter) and his crime lab team. Caine uses gut instinct and forensic tools to crack shocking cases. Delivering colorful locations and guest stars like Raquel Welch, Mad Men’s Jon Hamm and Sean “P. Diddy” Combs, CSI: Miami garnered a People’s Choice Award and has spawned a series of video games, comic books and novels during its 10-season network run. Magnum-force excitement scorches the streets of Miami in this  stylish hit with a proven rap sheet of spiking pulse rates and ratings.

CSI Miami is the first spin off series from the original CSI (based in Las Vegas) and gives an exciting new atmosphere and crime scenes to the city crime of Las Vegas.

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
19: Habeas Corpse
 
19: Habeas Corpse
Fri 27 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 27 July·5:30pm
Rec
18: Law & Disorder
 
18: Law & Disorder
Thu 26 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 26 July·5:30pm
Rec
17: At Risk
 
17: At Risk
Wed 25 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 25 July·5:30pm
Rec
16: Rest In Pieces
 
16: Rest In Pieces
Tue 24 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 24 July·5:30pm
Rec
15: No Good Deed
 
15: No Good Deed
Mon 23 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 23 July·5:30pm
Rec
14: Last Straw
 
14: Last Straw
Fri 20 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 July·5:30pm
Rec
13: Terminal Velocity
 
13: Terminal Velocity
Thu 19 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 19 July·5:30pm
Rec
12: Friendly Fire
 
12: Friendly Fire
Wed 18 July·5:30pm
Rec
3: Wet Foot, Dry Foot
 
3: Wet Foot, Dry Foot
Wed 1 August·8:30am
Rec
2: Losing Face
 
2: Losing Face
Tue 31 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 31 July·5:30pm
Rec
1: Golden Parachute
 
1: Golden Parachute
Mon 30 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 July·5:30pm
Rec