CSI MIAMI Horatio Cane Calleigh Duquesne Eric Delko Ryan Wolfe Frank Tripp Natalia Boa Vista Jesse Cardoza Walter Simmons

CSI Miami Videos

CSI Miami

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
15: Presumed Guilty
 
15: Presumed Guilty
Tue 5 March·8:30am
Rec
14: Smoke Gets In Your Csis
 
14: Smoke Gets In Your Csis
Mon 4 March·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 March·5:30pm
Rec
13: And They're Offed
 
13: And They're Offed
Fri 1 March·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·5:30pm
Rec
12: Head Case
 
12: Head Case
Thu 28 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·5:30pm
Rec
11: Tipping Point
 
11: Tipping Point
Wed 27 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·5:30pm
Rec
10: The Deluca Motel
 
10: The Deluca Motel
Tue 26 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·5:30pm
Rec
9: Power Trip
 
9: Power Trip
Mon 25 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 February·5:30pm
Rec
8: Gone Baby Gone
 
8: Gone Baby Gone
Fri 22 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 February·5:30pm
Rec
7: Cheating Death
 
7: Cheating Death
Thu 21 February·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 February·5:30pm
Rec
6: Wrecking Crew
 
6: Wrecking Crew
Wed 20 February·8:30am
 
 
Wed 20 February·5:30pm
Rec