Hawaii Five-0 Steve McGarret Danny Danno Williams Chin Ho Kelly Kono Kalakaua Dr. Max Bergman Captain Lou Grover Jerry Ortega

Hawaii Five-0 Videos

Hawaii Five-0

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
6: The Good Fight (Ka Hakaka Maik'i)
 
6: The Good Fight (Ka Hakaka Maik'i)
Tue 30 July·8:30am
Rec
5: Clean (Ma'ema'e)
 
5: Clean (Ma'ema'e)
Mon 29 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 July·5:30pm
Rec
4: Treasure (Mea Makamae)
 
4: Treasure (Mea Makamae)
Fri 26 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 July·5:30pm
Rec
3: The Hero (Kame'e)
 
3: The Hero (Kame'e)
Thu 25 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 July·5:30pm
Rec
2: Taken (Ua Lawe Wale)
 
2: Taken (Ua Lawe Wale)
Wed 24 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 July·5:30pm
Rec
1: Unbreakable (Ha'i'ole)
 
1: Unbreakable (Ha'i'ole)
Tue 23 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 July·5:30pm
Rec
24: Trust (Oia'i'o)
 
24: Trust (Oia'i'o)
Mon 22 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 22 July·5:30pm
Rec
23: Until The End Is Near (Ua Hiki Mai Kapalena Pau)
 
23: Until The End Is Near (Ua Hiki Mai Kapalena Pau)
Fri 19 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 19 July·5:30pm
Rec
22: Close To Heart (Ho'ohuli Na'au)
 
22: Close To Heart (Ho'ohuli Na'au)
Thu 18 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 18 July·5:30pm
Rec
21: Revenge (Ho'opa'i)
 
21: Revenge (Ho'opa'i)
Wed 17 July·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 17 July·5:30pm
Rec
20: Shore (MA Ke Kahakai)
 
20: Shore (MA Ke Kahakai)
Tue 16 July·5:30pm